Alternative wedding and portrait photography in Nashville, TN

Nashville Maternity Photography: Lux-O-Matic

VIEW THE NEW WEB SITE AND BLOG AT WWW.LAPHOTOGRAPHIENASHVILLE.COM

When my friend Lux told me she was pregnant, we immediately began planning her maternity session. Lux and I have been friends for a couple of years, and I’ve photographed her many times already. We hoped to do a “snow shoot,” but every time it has snowed here in Nashville over the past 2 months (and we’ve had record snow days), our plans fell through. So we decided to do a luxurious shoot in the studio instead of freezing our toes in the yucky ice. Eryk Datura did Lux’s makeup, and my assistant Vickie helped with set design and lighting. I can’t wait to photograph Lux’s little one when she’s born!
Nashville Maternity Glamour
Glamour Maternity Pictures
Tennessee Maternity
Maternity Photographer
Nashville Maternity Portrait
Pregnancy Photography
Edgy Maternity Portrait

One response

  1. page

    gorgeous, gorgeous shots. truly.

    February 7, 2011 at 4:48 pm

Leave a comment