Alternative wedding and portrait photography in Nashville, TN

Las Vegas Glam: Bijou

VIEW THE NEW WEB SITE AND BLOG AT WWW.LAPHOTOGRAPHIENASHVILLE.COM

Recently I traveled to Las Vegas to attend the WPPI (Wedding Portrait Photographers International) conference. I learned so much and met some truly fantastic photographers, including the admins of the Boudoir Forum, of which I am a member. Jen Williams and Leah Aubrey are fantastic ladies who excel at boudoir photography and I was happy to meet them, and to participate in the Boudoir Forum’s Shoot Out in the Barbie Suite at the Palms Hotel. This suite is epic, and I can’t wait to show off all of the photos I took that night. For now, we will start by showing off Bijou’s photographs. Bijou is a model in the Las Vegas area and really knows how to work the camera. Her makeup is by Kelly Terise. Enjoy!
Nashville Boudoir Photographer
Vegas Boudoir Photographer
Barbie Suite
Boudoir Forum








7 responses

  1. My, oh my! These are stunning! Great work!

    March 22, 2012 at 10:33 am

  2. Wow, these are so glamorous!

    March 22, 2012 at 11:10 am

  3. Steph Bowers

    Fabulous shots! She definitely knew how to work it πŸ™‚

    March 22, 2012 at 4:48 pm

  4. You have some glam and beautiful images here πŸ™‚ Love the mirror pic πŸ™‚

    March 23, 2012 at 5:27 pm

  5. Carol Kerfoot

    Beautiful images and a beautiful woman. I am so very very jealous that I didnt get to attend. Maybe next year!

    March 26, 2012 at 12:42 pm

  6. Wowzers! These are HOT! Love them all!

    March 27, 2012 at 8:33 am

  7. Oh my ! Gorgeous !

    March 27, 2012 at 1:49 pm

Leave a comment